Can I upgrade or downgrade my subscription plan?Last Updated: February 14, 2019
Yes, you can change your plan at any time in the dashboard.
When switching plans before your current subscription has ended:
1: your unused traffic will not carry over (will be reset to 0GB)
2: you will be charged the full amount for your new plan and subscription day will be changed automatically.
3: if you had a discount, it applies only for a plan that is purchased for the first time. Discount is being kept on all upcoming subscriptions. In case you will downgrade your plan discount will not be applied.